Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 26, 2024, 12:18:17 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Search:     Advanced search
we're back, baby
Home Help Search Login Register
f13.net  |  f13.net General Forums  |  The Gaming Graveyard  |  Magic: The Gathering Online  |  Topic: 9th ed? When? 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] 2 3 Go Down Print
Author Topic: 9th ed? When?  (Read 26970 times)
Hoax
Terracotta Army

l33t kiddie

on: August 18, 2005, 10:38:22 AM

Yeah I could just go find out, but I thought I'd ask.  I'm also wondering if you all are expecting to do a bunch of drafting and other fun stuff still?  I think I would rather work off 8 years of rust getting kicked in the head by people who aren't just random douchebags, better the douche you know then the...  well you see my drift.

Then again I've been debating MTGO for about 2 years so who knows if I'll actually do it, I have had issues with CCG spending in the past.

A nation consists of its laws. A nation does not consist of its situation at a given time. If an individual's morals are situational, then that individual is without morals. If a nation's laws are situational, that nation has no laws, and soon isn't a nation.
-William Gibson
Johny Cee
Terracotta Army

Reply #1 on: August 18, 2005, 12:22:41 PM

Yeah I could just go find out, but I thought I'd ask.  I'm also wondering if you all are expecting to do a bunch of drafting and other fun stuff still?  I think I would rather work off 8 years of rust getting kicked in the head by people who aren't just random douchebags, better the douche you know then the...  well you see my drift.

Then again I've been debating MTGO for about 2 years so who knows if I'll actually do it, I have had issues with CCG spending in the past.